Emotion and Commotion

The tracklisting for the new Jeff Beck album, his first in almost seven years, is confirmed today. An April 12th release and forthcoming dates with Eric Clapton at the 02 Arena should keep fans happy. But what's he gone and done to his index finger? Planet Rock report…

Corpus Christi


Never Alone

Over The Rainbow

I Put A Spell On You – feat. Joss Stone


Lilac Wine – feat. Imelda May

Nessun Dorma

There’s No Other – feat. Joss Stone

Elegy For Dunkirk feat. Olivia Faith

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply