Kylie back with BANG!


KYLIE MINOGUE 'Aphrodite' [Release Date


**Further details on the album, including the
tracklisting and DVD content, will be announced

Kylie Minogue
returns to the charts at the end of June when her highly anticipated brand new
single 'All The Lovers' is released on Parlophone. The single, set to be a huge
summer anthem, previews her new studio album 'Aphrodite' scheduled for release a
week later, on July 5.

The album,
Kylie's fifth studio album on Parlophone, sees her celebrate her dance-floor
roots and features Stuart Price as executive producer. The list of songwriters
includes Kylie, Stuart Price, Calvin Harris, Jake Shears, Nerina Pallot and
Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley.

Kylie said
today: "The single was one of the last tracks to be written for the album. As I
was recording it I knew that 'All The Lovers' had to be the first single; it
sums up the euphoria of the album perfectly. It gives me goose-bumps, so I'm
really excited to hear what everyone thinks of it".

Stuart Price,
who mixed the track and was executive producer on the album said: "'All The
Lovers' is a magical song and sums up everything that the album is: Kylie doing
pop dance music at her best."

1 Comment

Leave a Reply