Orange Juice to release 7-disc box in November


Scottish indie pop legends Orange Juice are set to release a seven-disc box set

Released on November 8, 'Coals To Newcastle' will be made up of six CDs and one DVD.

The total discography of the bnd will be on the CDs, while the DVD contains music videos for their songs 'Rip It Up' and 'What Presence?!' plus live footage and video from their performances on TV show The Old Grey Whistle Test.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply