Released THIS WEEK! Including Michael Jackson, Take That and ABBA…

  Hold My Hand Look Back, Don't Stare Abba Gold

* Michael Jackson & Akon 'Hold My Hand': CD single
* Take That 'Look Back, Don't Stare: A Film About Progress': DVD / BLU-RAY
* 2 ABBA releases: Deluxe 'Gold' CD/DVD / Limited 9-LP Vinyl Boxset
* Sufjan Stevens 'All Delighted People EP': CD / Vinyl
* Manic Street Preachers 'Some Kind Of Nothingness': CD single / 7" vinyl single
* Alexandra Burke 'Overcome': Deluxe CD/DVD set
* Daft Punk 'Tron: Legacy' OST: CD / Special 2CD Edition
* Mumford & Sons 'Sigh No More': Deluxe 2CD/1DVD Edition
* Courteeners 'Electric Lick': 10" Vinyl Single
* Quincy Jones 'Q: Soul Bossa Nostra': CD album
* Jay-Z 'The Hits Collection – Volume 1': Collector's Limited Edition 2-CD Set [with Book]
* Mariah Carey 'Merry Christmas II You': Special Collector's Limited Edition Box
* Feist 'Look At What The Lights Did Now': DVD
* Katherine Jenkins 'Believe': Special CD/DVD Set
* H.I.M. 'SWRMXS': CD album
* The Coral 'Acoustic': CD / VINYL
* Robbie Williams 'The Definitive Collector's Edition': Collectors 11CD/6DVD Set

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply