Nice Blue Oyster Cult Box Set

611201BLUE OYSTER CULT The Columbia Albums Collection 2012 UK   17-Disc Boxset which brings together their 14 official  Columbia Records albums including newly remastered editions  of On Your Feet or on Your Knees, Fire of Unknown Origin, The  Revolution by Night, Mirrors, Cultosaurus Erectus,  Extraterrestrial Live, Club Ninja and Imaginos plus the CD &  DVD Legacy Edition of Some Enchanted Evening and two newly  curated Bonus CD: Rarities and Radios Appear – The  Best of the Broadcasts. All 17 discs are housed together in the   sealed & stickered 5" x 5" x 2½" clamshell  picture box

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply