Porcupine Tree Rare Original Vinyl LPs In Now + Fear Of A Blank Planet Reissued On Blue Vinyl

We’ve had a great collection of early, original Porcupine Tree albums come into our hands recently. Titles include Signify, Coma Divine, In Absentia Blue Vinyl, Up The Downstair, plus 7″s and 12″ on black and coloured vinyls. Find them all here

In Absentia (2010 Dutch issue of the 2003 13-track double LP pressed on Cyan Blue Marbled Vinyl, their seventh studio album [originally released in 2002] and the first to feature new drummerGavin Harrison, includes the bonus recording Chloroform, housed in the spot-lacquered gatefold picture sleeve with the picture / lyric inners. There is just a little age discolouration to the edges of the sleeve but the vinyl appears barely playedTF102)
**Limited to 1500 Copies Only**
4 Chords That Made A Million (2000 UK limited edition 2-track 7″ vinyl single, also including Orchidia, housed in the number-stickered picture sleeve. With just light signs of shelfwear and play, both sleeve & vinyl remain in excellent condition SMAS7111)
**Limited to 1000 Copies Only**.

Fear Of A Blank Planet is also reissued on blue vinyl – buy it here from Amazon, delivered for just £18.99!

991.com & sister eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply