Johnny Marr announces new album, Call The Comet

Johnny Marr has announced details of his new album, Call The Comet.

It is due for release on June 15, and was recorded at his own Crazy Face studios in Manchester. To celebrate the announcement, a trailer for the album has been released which you can see below, along with the track listing.


  • ‘Rise’
  • ‘The Tracers’
  • ‘Hey Angel’
  • ‘Hi Hello’
  • ‘New Dominations’
  • ‘Day In Day Out’
  • ‘Walk Into The Sea’
  • ‘Bug’
  • ‘Actor Attractor’
  • ‘Spiral Cities’
  • ‘My Eternal’
  • A Different Gun’

Head to our store for more rarities and collectables from Johnny Marr.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply