No Picture
New Releases

Wednesday’s Forthcoming Releases [Part II]


RUSH ‘Working Men’ [Release Date 16/11/2009]


On November 16th, Atlantic Records release 'Working Men', the first 'best of' live performance compilation from renowned rock trio Rush.

Culled from Anthem Entertainment and Zoë Vision's three other Rush releases – 'Rush in Rio', 'R30' & 'Snakes & Arrows Live', the 'Working Men' album features live recordings of the band's greatest hits as well as one previously unreleased track, 'One Little Victory'.

Rush, comprised of Geddy Lee [vocals, bass, keyboards], Alex Lifeson [guitar, vocals], and Neil Peart [drums and percussion], are, without question, one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, equally famed for both their virtuoso musicianship and provocative songwriting.

[…read more…]