New Order Vinyl Reissues On The Way…


Rhino UK have announced the second batch of 'Vinyl Plus+' titles, with the reissue of the five classic Factory-era albums by New Order on the 24th August 2009…

'Movement' [1981] I 'Power, Corruption & Lies' [1983] I 'Low-Life' [1985] I 'Brotherhood' [1986] I 'Technique' [1989]

All feature newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright and replica's of the original sleeves, labels and inner bags, pressed on high quality 180gram Vinyl. Plus, in addition, each comes with a unique redemption code enabling customers to download the complete album as MP3 files from

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply