Beastie Boys Limited Vinyl Set!

BEASTIE BOYS 'Ill Communication'

2009 US exclusive strictly limited 'Collector's Edition' set, comprised of 32-track 3-LP set pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL, featuring the original 20-track LP plus 12 bonus recordings; superbly packaged in a 6-panel gatefold sleeve with coupon for free album & B-sides download, plus option to download 4 music videos ['Sure Shot', 'Root Down', 'Sabotage' and 'Ricky's Theme'] with Beasties commentary; housed in an incredible lenticular 3-D effect hardback coffee table pasted card slipcase, sealed & stickered, and limited to 1500 copies!

Beastie Boys 3-LP Set

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply