Sell Your Unwanted Vinyl Records & CDs In Meopham, Kent – 991.com Buying Day Diary dates for 2019

See our site and newsletters for regular updates about our buying dates, but here are all the Meopham, Kent, buying day dates for 2019 (second to last weekend every month)

Friday 18th and Saturday 19th January 2019
Friday 15th and Saturday 16th February 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd March 2019
Friday 19th and Saturday 20th April 2019 (Easter Weekend)
Friday 17th and Saturday 18th May 2019
Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd June 2019
Friday 19th and Saturday 20th July 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd August 2019
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st September 2019
Friday 18th and Saturday 19th October 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November 2019
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st December 2019

 

Get in touch for a chat about what you have or to make an appointment for any other time that suits you…

call free in the UK 0800 345 7551

or from outside the UK +44-1474 815099

 

Our other buying offices:-

** Stephen (aka Syd) runs our London Gatwick buying office on: 07958-356129 or email GWbuyer@eil.com **

** Richard runs our Devon/West Country buying office on: 07498-984334 or email SWbuyer@eil.com **

 

991.com & sister eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

 

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply