Thanks For Attending Our Meopham, Kent Buying Day – Our 2019 Buying Day Dates

Thanks again to all the sellers attending our buying day last weekend with Vinyl Records, CDs & memorabilia to sell. Plenty more new arrivals will be making their way to new collecting homes soon!

If you have unwanted, near mint, records or CDs to sell get in touch.

You’ve nothing to lose – our buyers will give you a free purchase appraisal. We can also visit you, collect for FREE and even send boxes to make packing your items easy.

** NEW ** DATES FOR 2019

In 2019, it’s all change and our office in Kent will be open on the second to last weekend every month.
Can’t make the date? No problem! Just give us a call and make a convenient appointment.

Friday 15th and Saturday 16th February 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd March 2019
Friday 19th and Saturday 20th April 2019 (Easter Weekend)
Friday 17th and Saturday 18th May 2019
Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd June 2019
Friday 19th and Saturday 20th July 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd August 2019
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st September 2019
Friday 18th and Saturday 19th October 2019
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November 2019

Friday 20th and Saturday 21st December 2019

Find out more about what we want to buy here or watch the video about what happens at a buying day!

 

Call 01474 815 099 or email buyers@991.com

 

Our other buying offices:-

** Stephen (aka Syd) runs our London Gatwick buying office on: 07958-356129 or email GWbuyer@eil.com **

** Richard runs our Devon/West Country buying office on: 07498-984334 or email SWbuyer@eil.com **

 

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply