No Picture

Wednesday’s Hot Numbers! Includes A Super Deluxe Japanese Derek And The Dominos, Italian Prog From Le Orme, Anyone’s Daughter And A Collectable Bundle From Ozzy Osbourne!

OZZY OSBOURNE Blizzard Of Ozz/Diary Of A Madman – 30th Anniversary Official 2011 US Epic/Legacy label advance promotional THREE CD-R acetate set. Comprising of digitally remastered 'Blizzard Of Ozz' 12-track album including 3 bonus tracks, 'Ozzy Live' which features previously unreleased live performances from the Blizzard Of Ozz tour and […read more…]

No Picture
New Releases

Japanese Forthcoming! Including Joe Bonamassa, Beady Eye, Derek And The Dominos, Duffy, Robbie Robertson And The New York Dolls!

JOE BONAMASSA Dust Bowl – Release Date 09/03/2011 Japanese 12-track CD album – Multi-talented blues-rock guitar hero, singer-songwriter, and member of Black Country Communion, Joe Bonamassa is back with his twelfth full-length solo long player, produced by Kevin “Caveman” Shirley [Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin] making it their sixth collaboration […read more…]