No Picture
New Releases

Tuesday’s Forthcoming Releases [Part I]

MADNESS ‘Forever Young’ [Release Date 11/01/2010]


Madness' incredible 30th year continues with 'Forever Young', the third single from their Gold-selling album 'The Liberty Of Norton Folgate'.

The album received rave reviews across the music press and 'Forever Young', a tale of growing old whilst stil feeling young, was picked out as one of the stand-out tracks by many publications. Included in this release are two remixes from UK reggae supremo JStar, a rework from FutureCut (best known for their work on Lily Allen's 'Smile'), a live version recorded at Later With Jools Holland, a radio edit courtesy of Melt Music and a brilliant cover of Billy Ocean's 'Love Really Hurts'.

[…read more…]